COMMUNITY SUPPORT SERVICES, INC.
Opportunities for living, learning, experiencing and enjoying life

 

 

Contact Us

14292 E. Evans Ave.
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: 720-870-3712
 
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday 8 am – 6 pm
In the event of an emergency after office hours, please contact our 24 hour Emergency Pager for assistance at 303-760-8271.
 
Administrative Team:

Jayne Tschirhart-Short, Executive Director/Owner  j.tschirhart-short@cssi1990.org

Adrianne Boyd, Director of Quality Assurance  a.boyd@cssi1990.org

Christine Gagnon, Director of Advocacy  c.gagnon@cssi1990.org

Becky Bartels, Financial Director  b.bartels@cssi1990.org

Jenna Riley, Human Resources Director  j.riley@cssi1990.org

Ada Elkhahi, Director of Independent Living Services  a.elkhahi@cssi1990.org

 
Coordinator & Assistant Team:

Jamie Cranfill, Program Quality Assurance Coordinator  j.cranfill@cssi1990.org

Kathy Kimmens,  Program Quality Assurance Coordinator  k.kimmens@cssi1990.org

Kathy Frank, Medical and Monitoring Coordinator  k.frank@cssi1990.org

Marian Neely-Carlson, Medical and Monitoring Coordinator  m.neely-carlson@cssi1990.org

Rachel Wilrye, Human Resources Coordinator  r.wilrye@cssi1990.org

Ida Perry, Administrative Assistant  i.perry@cssi1990.org

Linda Albaugh, Finance Coordinator  l.albaugh@cssi1990.org

Julie Stump, Finance Assistant  j.stump@cssi1990.org

Deonfreya Perry-Hill, Independent Living Services Coordinator  d.perry-hill@cssi1990.org

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
CSSI